Postepay - Empty Music for Crowded Rooms [muerte010]

Postepay is a new electronic trio, an interesting musical project inspired by artists of indietronic scene like Postal Service and Guther. Muertepop presents their first work "Empty music for crowded rooms", eight evocative and sweet tracks.

1. Postepay - Notice
2. Postepay - Find out
3. Postepay - We all desire
4. Postepay - Sheeps
5. Postepay - Inchiostro
6. Postepay - Top banana anthem
7. Postepay - 7B
8. Postepay - TV song

Download entire release "PostePay - Empty music for crowded rooms" in zip format:

Download cover (front)
Download cover (front + back)
Download playlist (m3u file)
Download info and tracklist (txt file)

Archive release page

Published under creative commons public license 2.5 (ccpl)