AA.VV. - Let's Talk About Muertepop #2 [muerte009]

Muertepop records comes back with another collection of ten electronic and experimental tracks created by different artists around the world. Autumn arrives and Muertepop wears his hot and comfotable clothes with: All About Max, Background Radiation, ( etre ), Glass Harmonica, Melodium, Nakao:::, OTO, Parade Me, Queb, Silence Is Sexy.

01. Nakao::: - Mind Sheep
02. Parade Me - Honesty Is A Weapon
03. OTO - Mente
04. Silence Is Sexy - Kids Like Silence
05. Background Radiation - Real Air To Use
06. All About Max - Leaving Myself
07. Glass Harmonica - Old Photograph
08. Queb - Memories Of A Summery Mornings With Her
09. ( etre ) - You Can Find A Neu-Cluster Of The Faust
10. Melodium - Baroinisme Passif

Download entire release "AA.VV. - Let's Talk About Muertepop #2" in zip format: muerte009.zip

Download cover (front)
Download cover (front + back)
Download playlist (m3u file)
Download info and tracklist (txt file)

Archive release page

Published under creative commons public license 2.5 (ccpl)

Cover design by Riulo dario.guidotti@hotmail.it