Parade Me - Where Do All These Spiders Hide? [muerte006]

He comes from Berlin, named "Parade Me", he listen to B.Fleishmann and Styrofoam, finn. and Dntel. He gives us a Morr Music old school influenced work, an acoustic and electronic ep at the same time that contains seven original and delicate tracks.

01 - Parade Me - A Russian Lullaby
02 - Parade Me - I Am A Liar
03 - Parade Me - Spiders
04 - Parade Me - Vladimir Wants To Be A Kosmonaut
05 - Parade Me - Farewell
06 - Parade Me - ...und Berlin
07 - Parade Me - Elegy for small things

Download entire release "Parade Me - Where Do All These Spiders Hide?" in zip format:

Download cover (front + back)
Download cover (front)
Download playlist (m3u file)
Download info and tracklist (txt file)

Archive release page

Published under creative commons public license 2.5 (ccpl)